FIDDLER ON THE ROOF at Barbara B. Mann Performing Arts Hall, February 14-19

Barbara B. Mann Performing Arts Hall at FSW today announced that individual tickets for Fiddler on the Roof’s Tony Award-nominated Broadway revival tour will go on sale Friday, November 18 at 10:00 a.m. and can be purchased online. online at, call (239) 481-4849 or in person at the Box Office. Fiddler on the Roof is part of Fifth Third Bank’s 2022-2023 Broadway series.

A beloved theatrical classic from Tony winner Joseph Stein and Pulitzer Prize winners Jerry Bock and Sheldon Harnick, this production is helmed by Tony Award winner Bartlett Sher (To Kill a Mockingbird, South Pacific , The King and I) and choreographed by renowned Israeli choreographer Hofesh Shechter.

The cast includes Jonathan Hashmonay as Tevye, Maite Uzal as Golde, Andrew Hendrick as Lazar Wolf, Mary Beth Webber as Yente, Randa Meierhenry as Tzeitel, Graceann Kontak as Hodel, Yardén Barr as Chava, Daniel Kushner as Motel, Austin J. Gresham as Perchik, Carson Robinette as Fyedka and Jason Thomas Sofge as Constable.

The set includes Morgan Cohen, Max Derderian, Gabriella Green, Christopher Hager, Ansley Grace Hamilton, James Jude Johnson, Emelie Latzer, Elliot Lazar, Tayler Mettra, Conor McGiffin, Ali Arian Molaei, Jacob Nahor, Emily Qualmann, Daniel Rabinowitz, Isabel Robin, Jacob Simon, Brayden Singley, Lauren Blair Smith, Lauren Steinert, Alex Stone, Rosie Webber, Scott Willits.

The original Broadway production of Fiddler on the Roof, which debuted in 1964, was the first musical in history to surpass 3,000 performances. The show won the 1965 Tony Award for Best Musical in addition to eight other Tony Awards that year. This acclaimed revival proudly introduces a new generation to the iconic musical adored around the world.

Fiddler on the Roof has musical supervision by Tony Award winner Ted Sperling, scenic design by Tony Award winner Michael Yeargan, costume design by Tony Award winner Catherine Zuber, lighting design by Tony Award winner Donald Holder, sound design by Tony Award winner Scott Lehrer and Alex Neumann and hair and wig design by Tom Watson. The cast is provided by Jason Styres.